Contacts

Justin Gaudet

Chief Administrative Officer

Phone: 780-822-4052

Email: jgaudet@msgc.ca

Sharon Waughtal

Climate Monitoring Coordinator

Phone: 780-822-4059

Cell: 780-908-5565

Email: swaughtal@msgc.ca

Dianne Desjarlais

Director – Metis Settlements

Strategic Training Initiatives Society

Phone: 780-822-4069

Cell: 780-887-1939

Email: diannedesjarlais@msgc.ca

Erin McGregor

Central Consultation Coordinator

Phone: 780-822-4061

Cell: 587-337-4537

Email: emcgregor@msgc.ca

Darlene Carifelle

Health Board Coordinator

Phone: 780-822-4057

Email: dcarifelle@msgc.ca

Ryck Chalifoux

LTA LEAD

Phone: 780-822-4068

Cell: 587-357-9974

Email: rchalifoux@msgc.ca

Darcy Dupas

Economic Development Coordinator

Phone: 780-822-4096

Email: ddupas@msgc.ca

Blake Desjarlais

Director of National & Public Affairs

Phone: 780-822-4096

Email: bdesjarlais@msgc.ca

Maery Kaplan-Hallam

Indigenous Conserved and Protected Area Project Manager

Phone: 780-822-4096

Cell: 587-340-5508

Email: mkaplan-hallam@msgc.ca

Anita Anderson

FASD Network Coordinator

Phone: 780-822-4096

Cell: 587-336-5683

Email: aanderson@msgc.ca

MSGC FASD Website: https://metissettlementsfasd.ca/